missions

Local outreach

Fresh Start CenterGet Involved — Fresh Start Center

POC: Grant Winger grant@freshstartcenter.com

 

Life NetworkVolunteer at Life Network - Life Network (elifenetwork.com)

POC: Allen Hunter ahunter@eflonline.org

 

Open Bible Medical ClinicVolunteer with Open Bible Medical Clinic and Help those Most in Need

POC: Dr. Jeff Martin clinic@openbiblemedical.org

 

Springs Rescue MissionVolunteer Opportunities at Springs Rescue Mission

POC: Beth Elston Volunteer@SpringsRescueMission.org

 

Fostering HopeColoradoGives

POC: Renee Babcock renee@fosteringhopefoundation.org

 

Habitat for HumanityVolunteer – Pikes Peak Habitat for Humanity

POC: Construction Site: Sarah Buchen volunteer@pikespeakhabitat.org  

          ReStore:  Dusty Last restorevolunteer@pikespeakhabitat.org

 

SBC Disaster ReliefColorado Baptist Disaster Relief | Bringing Help, Hope and Healing (coloradodr.org)

POC:  Lauren Sachitano LSachitano@cbgc.org