top of page

2024 Mission Trip Schedule

July TBD, 2024:  Philippines (sponsored by The Glory Project)

What you will be doing:

The team will spend their time sharing the gospel in several villages in the Philippines. Possible activities include a feeding program for children, VBS type outreach, sports clinic evangelism, and more. The team will also lead a conference for new church planters / pastors encouraging them to abide in Christ as the reach the unreached with the gospel of Christ. There might be some light construction work as well to finish some church projects or work on the baptist farm.  

pray for our missionaries

If you would like to learn more about and pray for our mission partners, click the button below!

Mission Partners Prayer Booklet

Outreach opportunities

Fresh Start Center - Get Involved — Fresh Start Center

POC: Grant Winger grant@freshstartcenter.com

 

Life Network - Volunteer at Life Network - Life Network (elifenetwork.com)

POC: Allen Hunter ahunter@eflonline.org

 

Open Bible Medical Clinic - Volunteer with Open Bible Medical Clinic and Help those Most in Need

POC: Dr. Jeff Martin clinic@openbiblemedical.org

 

Springs Rescue Mission - Volunteer Opportunities at Springs Rescue Mission

POC: Beth Elston Volunteer@SpringsRescueMission.org

 

Fostering Hope - ColoradoGives

POC: Renee Babcock renee@fosteringhopefoundation.org

 

Habitat for Humanity - Volunteer – Pikes Peak Habitat for Humanity

POC: Construction Site: Sarah Buchen volunteer@pikespeakhabitat.org  

          ReStore:  Dusty Last restorevolunteer@pikespeakhabitat.org

 

SBC Disaster Relief - Colorado Baptist Disaster Relief | Bringing Help, Hope and Healing (coloradodr.org)

POC:  Lauren Sachitano LSachitano@cbgc.org

bottom of page